Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Commercial Contacts

Asphalt

Pipeline, Storage and Business Development

Jeff Speer
 Chief Operations Officer
918-237-4033
jspeer@bkep.com

Crude Oil Transports

Johnathan O'Toole
 Marketing Representative
405-278-6419
jotoole@bkep.com

Oklahoma, Kansas, North Texas and Texas Panhandle
 Gary Rhoades
 Region Operations Manager
405-278-6424
grhoades@bkep.com

Field Services

Terry Marquez
 Director of Field Services
575-551-1734
tmarquez@bkep.com

Jimmy Woods
 Operations Manager
806-934-5712
jwoods@bkep.com

Brian Melton
 VP Marketing & Business Development
405-278-6411
bmelton@bkep.com

Jake Everett
 Sr. Manager, Business Development
713-632-8802
jeverett@bkep.com

Marcia Mehmert
 Sr. Manager, Business Development
405-278-6446
mmehmert@bkep.com

   Ashley Tucker
    Business Development Analyst
    405-278-6435
    atucker@bkep.com

Derek Flatt
 Asset Manager
405-278-6448
dflatt@bkep.com

Yvonne Wisdom
 Monthly Scheduler
903-234-0546
ywisdom@bkep.com

Jake Wilson
 Daily Scheduler
918-588-1613
405-509-0770
ljwilson@bkep.com