Commercial Contacts

Asphalt

Jeff Speer
Chief Operating Officer
918.237.4033
jspeer@bkep.com

Crude Oil Marketing

Bryan Adcock
Director of Crude Oil Marketing
405.278.6414
bkadcock@bkep.com

Crude Oil Transports

Johnathan O’Toole
Marketing Manager – Crude
405.278.6419
jotoole@bkep.com

 

Pipeline, Storage and Business Development

Marcia Mehmert
Business Development – Director
405.278.6446
mmehmert@bkep.com

Kaleb Hinds
Business Development Analyst
405.278.6460
khinds@bkep.com

Yvonne Wisdom
Monthly Scheduler
903.234.0546
ywisdom@bkep.com

Jake Wilson
Daily Scheduler
918.588.1613
405.509.0770
ljwilson@bkep.com